Menu

TexasTERM_RespHeader_R1-03
TexasTERM_RespHeader_R1-01
TexasTERM_RespHeader_R1-02

Contact Us


If you have any questions regarding TexasTERM, please contact any one of the following Program Representatives for assistance:

TexasTERM/DAILY 
PFM Asset Management LLC
111 Congress Avenue
Suite 2150
Austin, Texas 78701

Phone: 1-866-TEXTERM (1-866-839-8376)
Local: 1-717-724-4985
Fax: 1-800-252-9551
Email:  CSGSouthRegion@pfm.com 

RoleProgram Contacts
Relationship Managers 

Barry Baughier
Director
baugheirb@pfm.com   

Nathan Smith
Senior Managing Consultant
smithn@pfm.com 

Nelson L. Bush
Managing Director/Program Administrator
bushn@pfm.com  

Client Services Group 

Ed Polansky
Key Account Manager
polanskye@pfm.com   

Shelly Ilgenfritz
Client Consultant
ilgenfritzs@pfm.com 

Walker Maschke
Client Consultant
maschkew@pfm.com  

Portfolio Managers 

Michael Varano
Managing Director
varanom@pfm.com  

Kerri Staub Muskin
Portfolio Manager

staubk@pfm.com 


Please enter your color in the box below for the top navigation bar and side navigation bar. Make sure there are no extra spaces in the box below: 

#174B8A

 

Please enter your color in the box below for the login button and top left icon. Please make sure there are no extra spaces in the box: 

#E7E7E7

 

Please enter your font style below in the box.

*Make sure there are no extra spaces in the box and do not delete the box:

Poppins, sans-serif


This information is for institutional investors, not for further distribution to retail investors, and does not represent an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any fund or other security. Investors should consider the Pool's investment objectives, risks, charges and expenses before investing. This and other information about the Pool is available in the Pool's Information Statement, which should be read carefully before investing. A copy of the Pool's Information Statement may be obtained by calling 1-866-839-8376 or are available on the Pool's website at www.texasterm.net. While TexasDAILY seeks to maintain a stable net asset value of $1.00 per share and TexasTERM seeks to achieve a net asset value of $1.00 per share at its stated maturity, it is possible to lose money investing in the Pool. An investment in the Pool is not insured or guaranteed by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation or any other governmental agency. Shares of the Pool are distributed by PFM Fund Distributors, Inc., member Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA) and Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC). PFM Fund Distributors, Inc. is a wholly owned subsidiary of PFM Asset Management LLC.




Copyright 2020, All Rights Reserved